c7d2cfe82f · Update tangled build.yml · Updated 2026-07-28 21:56:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?